Honorary Committee
of the Septembre Musical Montreux-Vevey

Federal Councillor Alain Berset
Head of the Federal Department of Home Affairs (FDHA)

President of the Government Nuria Gorrite
Minister of Infrastrucutres and Human Resources

Mr Laurent Wehrli
Mayor of Montreux and National Councillor

Ambassador Nicolas Bideau
Head of Presence Switzerland, Federal Department of Foreign Affairs

Mr Tobias Richter
Former General Manager of the Grand Théâtre de Genève

Mr Ron Appel
Professor at the Geneva University and Director of the Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics (SIB)

Mr Stéphane Garelli
Professor at the International Institute for Management Development (IMD), former Director General of the World Economic Forum and the Davos Symposium

Mr Francis-Luc Perret
Honorary Professor at the Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), Director of the ISREC Foundation

Mr Léonard Gianadda
President of the Pierre Gianadda Foundation

Mr Darius Rochebin
Journalist and television newsreader (RTS)

Mr Eugene Chaplin
Artistic Direction

Mr Ivry Gitlis